SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Mick Rooney (Chair), Mike Chaplin, Anne Murphy,

Vickie Priestley, Maroof Raouf, Kaltum Rivers, Safiya Saeed,

Jack Scott, Richard Shaw, Sophie Wilson, Ann Whitaker, Cliff Woodcraft

and Ann Woolhouse

Non-Council Members in attendance:-

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 There were no apologies for absence received from members of the Committee.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Maroof Raouf be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

This page is intentionally left blank